Board of Directors

The Francine Delany Board of Directors is made up of teachers, parents, and community members.  Board meetings are held each month from August through June except for December.  The meetings begin at 5:15 and are held online at this time.  Board meetings are public and anyone interested is welcome to attend.  If you would like to join us remotely please email britney@fdnsc.net for the link to attend.

The dates for the 2023-2024 school year are on the following Thursdays at 5:15 on Zoom. Click on the date to see the meeting minutes: 

August 24 (In Person)

September 21- cancelled no quorum

October 19

November 16

January 18

February 15

March 21

April 18

May 16

June 5 (In Person)

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Minutes and other public record documents can be found at the links below or hard copies are available in the Main Office.

2022-2023

Archive 1997- 2022

The 2023-2024 Francine Delany New School for Children Board Members:

Pepi Acepo, Board Community Member, pepi@fdnsc.net

Roslyn Clapp, Board Teacher Member, roslyn@fdnsc.net

Elana Froehlich, Board Teacher Member, elana@fdnsc.net

Gen Kogure, Board Parent Member, gen@fdnsc.net

Lester Laminack, Board Community Member, lester@fdnsc.net

Robyn Moser, Board Teacher Member, robyn@fdnsc.net

Katrina Oliver, Board President, katrina@fdnsc.net

Teri Padgett, Board Teacher Member, teri@fdnsc.net

Missy Reed, Board Parent Member, missy@fdnsc.net

Brady Rochford, Board Teacher Member, brady@fdnsc.net

Terry Rose, Board Community Member, terry@fdnsc.net

Michelle Spiegel, Board Treasurer, michelle@fdnsc.net

Ashley Wilberding, Board Vice President, ashley@fdnsc.net