First Day of School for the 23-24 School Year is August 23, 2023! School Calendar

Board of Directors

The Francine Delany Board of Directors is made up of teachers, parents and community members.  Board meetings are held each month August through June with the exception of December.  The meetings begin at 5:15 and are held online at this time.  Board meetings are public and anyone interested is welcome to attend.  If you would like to join us remotely please email for the link to attend.

The dates for the 2022-2023 school year are on the following Thursdays at 5:15 on Zoom. Click on the date to see the meeting minutes: 

August 21

September 15

October 20

November 17

January 19

February 16

March 16

April 20

May 18

June 7

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Minutes and other public record documents can be found at the links below or hard copies are available in the Main Office.

Archive 1997- 2022

The 2022-2023 Francine Delany New School for Children Board Members:

Katrina Oliver

Elana Froehlich

Missy Reed

Gen Kogure

Ashley Wilberding

Michelle Rogers Spiegel

Michelle Chromey

Tiece Ruffin

Bob Smith

Roslyn Clapp

Brian Pesci

Brady Rochford