Staff Directory

Office phone: (828) 236-9441 #236
Web Site: www.FDNSC.net
E-mail: office@fdnsc.net

NamePositionExtensionEmail
Jennie RobinetteKindergarten229jennie@fdnsc.net
Kelsey Goss1st Grade Teacher246kelsey@fdnsc.net
Britney Ross2nd Grade Teacher221britney@fdnsc.net
Roslyn Clapp3rd Grade Teacher224roslyn@fdnsc.net
Naomi Marotta4th Grade Teacher226naomi@fdnsc.net
Brian Pesci5th & 6th Grades Math & Science Teacher225brian@fdnsc.net
Robyn Moser5th & 6th Grades Language Arts & Social Studies223robyn@fdnsc.net
Rachel Harris7th & 8th Grades Math233rachel@fdnsc.net
Brady Rochford7th & 8th Grades Language Arts & Social Studies227brady@fdnsc.net
Julie Springsteen7th & 8th Grade Science233julie@fdnsc.net
Buffy FowlerOperations Coordinator232buffy@fdnsc.net
Amy PowchakExceptional Children's Teacher231amypowchak@fdnsc.net
Melissa MurphyExceptional Children's Teacher - 5th-8th Grades234melissa@fdnsc.net
Elana FroehlichTitle One Teacherelana@fdnsc.net
Angie RardinExceptional Children's Teacher240angie@fdnsc.net
Tyrone GreenleeMentortyrone@fdnsc.net
Lonie "YaYa" WenningFacilities Support
Jessica RobertsCurriculum Coordinator243jessica@fdnsc.net
Debbie CottleAdministrative Assistant236office@fdnsc.net
Tara ByasseeOperations Assistanttara@fdnsc.net
Cory FinneronAfterschool Program Coordinator222cory@fdnsc.net