Staff Directory

Office phone: (828) 236-9441 #236
Web Site: www.FDNSC.net
E-mail: office@fdnsc.net

NamePositionExtensionEmail
Roslyn Clapp3rd Grade Teacher224roslyn@fdnsc.net
Chris CorralArts Coordinator222chris@fdnsc.net
Buffy FowlerOperations Coordinator232buffy@fdnsc.net
Elana FroehlichTitle One Teacher243elana@fdnsc.net
Tyrone GreenleeMentor230tyrone@fdnsc.net
Frank GriffinFacilities Manager235frank@fdnsc.net
Nancy GriffinAdministrative Assistant236office@fdnsc.net
Kelsey GossExceptional Children's Teacher K-4th Grades231kelsey@fdnsc.net
Naomi Marotta4th Grade Teacher226naomi@fdnsc.net
Robyn Moser5th & 6th Grades Language Arts & Social Studies223robyn@fdnsc.net
Melissa MurphyExceptional Children's Teacher - 5th-8th Grades234melissa@fdnsc.net
Brian Pesci5th & 6th Grades Math & Science Teacher225brian@fdnsc.net
Jessica Roberts2nd Grade221jessica@fdnsc.net
Jennie RobinetteKindergarten229jennie@fdnsc.net
Tom Robertson7th & 8th Grades Math233tom@fdnsc.net
Brady Rochford7th & 8th Grades Language Arts & Social Studies227brady@fdnsc.net
Britney Ross1st Grade246britney@fdnsc.net
Julie Springsteen7th & 8th Grade Science233julie@fdnsc.net
Cory FinneronAfterschool Program Coordinator228cory@fdnsc.net