Board of Directors

 

Board Member Application

 

The Francine Delany Board of Directors is made up of teachers, parents and community members.  Board meetings are held on the each month August through June with the exception of December.   The meetings begin at 5:15 in the Dogwood Building on the campus of Francine Delany New School for Children.  Board meetings are public and anyone interested is welcome to attend.

The dates for the 2019-2020 school year are on the following Thursdays at 5:15 in Dogwood Building located on our campus at 119 Brevard Road, Asheville, NC 28806.

 

 

 

 

Board Minutes and other public record documents can be found at the link to our Livebinder below or in the Main Office:

http://www.livebinders.com/play/play/965646

The 2019-2020 Francine Delany New School for Children Board Members:

Jessica Roberts: jessica@fdnsc.net – Teacher

Jennie Robinette: jennie@fdnsc.net – Teacher

Bob Smith: bob@fdnsc.net – Community Representative

Jackie Latek: jackie@fdnsc.net – Parent

Janelle Conate: janelle@fdnsc.net – Parent

Kate Mosher: kate@fdnsc.net – Parent

Naomi Marotta: naomi@fdnsc.net – Teacher

Hope Butterworth: hope@fdnsc.net – Community Representative

Brady Rochford: brady@fdnsc.net – Teacher

Melissa Murphy: melissa@fdnsc.net – Teacher

Tiece Ruffin: tiece@fdnsc.net – Parent

Patricia Waters: patricia@fdnsc.net – Parent