Board of Directors

The Francine Delany Board of Directors is made up of teachers, parents and community members.  Board meetings are held on the each month August through June with the exception of December.   The meetings begin at 5:15 in the Dogwood Building on the campus of Francine Delany New School for Children.  Board meetings are public and anyone interested is welcome to attend.

The dates for the 2016-2017 school year are on the following Thursdays at 5:15 in Dogwood Building located on our campus at 119 Brevard Road, Asheville, NC 28806.

August 25, 2016

September 15, 2016

October 27, 2016

November 17, 2016

January 19, 2017

February 9, 2017

March 9, 2017

April 20, 2017

May 18, 2017

June 8, 2017

August 24, 2017

Board Minutes and other public record documents can be found at the link to our Livebinder below or in the Main Office:

http://www.livebinders.com/play/play/965646

 

The 2016-2017 Francine Delany New School for Children Board Members

Gina Collins: gina@fdnsc.net – Parent

Kelsey Goss: kelsey@fdnsc.net – Teacher

Kelly Johnson: kelly@fdnsc.net – Community Representative

Jackie Latek: jackie@fdnsc.net – Parent

Kate Mosher: kate@fdnsc.net – Parent

Brian Pesci: brian@fdnsc.net – Teacher

Cecelia Rawlins: cecelia@fdnsc.net – Community Representative

Jennie Robinette: jennie@fdnsc.net – Teacher

Brady Rochford: brady@fdnsc.net – Teacher

Scott Workman: scott@fdnsc.net – Parent