Board of Directors

Board Member Application

The Francine Delany Board of Directors is made up of teachers, parents and community members.  Board meetings are held on the each month August through June with the exception of December.   The meetings begin at 5:15 in the Dogwood Building on the campus of Francine Delany New School for Children.  Board meetings are public and anyone interested is welcome to attend.

The dates for the 2020-2021 school year are on the following Thursdays at 5:15 on Zoom: July 30th, Aug. 27th, Sept. 17th, Oct. 15th, Nov. 19th , Jan. 21st, Feb. 18th, March 18th, April 15th, May 20th, June 10th, Aug. 19th 2021

Board Minutes and other public record documents can be found at the link to our Livebinder below or in the Main Office:

http://www.livebinders.com/play/play/965646

The 2020-2021 Francine Delany New School for Children Board Members:

Jessica Roberts: jessica@fdnsc.net – Curriculum Coordinator

Kelsey Goss: kelsey@fdnsc.net – Teacher

Bob Smith: bob@fdnsc.net – Community Representative

Naomi Marotta: naomi@fdnsc.net – Teacher

Julie Springsteen: julie@fdnsc.net – Teacher

Melissa Murphy: melissa@fdnsc.net – Teacher

Tiece Ruffin: tiece@fdnsc.net – Community Representative

Patricia Waters: patricia@fdnsc.net – Parent

Katrina Roth: katrina@fdnsc.net– Community Representative

Michelle Chromey: michelle@fdnsc.net– Parent

Zika Singago: zika@fdnsc.net– Parent

Gen Kogure: gen@fdnsc.net– Parent